Focus: E/E Architecture

November 23, 2020  |  Virtual Event

Focus: E/E Architecture

E/E Vehicle Architecture Summit 2020 Conference FAQs

When will the event take place?

Monday, November 23, 2020
Start time: 9:00 am EST /  3:00 pm CET
The virtual event platform & virtual exhibition will be open starting at 8:00 am EST.

What will be the format of the event?

Presentations and panel discussions will be 100% virtual through the Swapcard platform.

Will sessions be available on demand?

Yes, all sessions will be available on-demand for all registered attendees.

How can I learn more about sponsoring?

We’re glad you asked! Find out how to amplify your reach and get involved by getting in touch with Sanjay Singh at sanjay.singh@informa.com.

Are there other virtual events taking place within Informa Tech Automotive Group?

Yes! Informa Tech Automotive Group is thrilled to host the Summer Festival of Automotive. Browse topics, register for free webinars, download the latest reports, and stay up to date all summer long. Learn more at:  https://tr.informabi.com/summer-festival-of-automotive

Question not answered?

We understand you might have more questions during this time and we invite you to reach out to Lewis Powers at lewis.powers@informa.com. He will make sure your inquiry is directed to the correct individual who can help.