November 18-20, 2020 | Virtual Event

FOCUS: Electrification 2020 Conference FAQs

When will the event take place?

For three days, November 18-20, 2020
Start time: 11:00am EST / 8:00am PST / 5:00pm CET / 11:00pm CST
The virtual event platform & virtual exhibition will be open starting at 10:00am EST.

What will be the format of the event?

Sessions will be divided into 2x 1 hour bursts of content each day, followed by interactive sessions.
Day 1, November 18:  Industry Keynotes  (Virtual)
Day 2, November 19:  Electrification Technologies (Virtual)
Day 3, November 20:   Electrification Business Strategies (Virtual)

How can I access the virtual event platform?

Registered attendees will receive access to the virtual platform 2 weeks prior to the event. Please look out for an email from hello@swapcard.com.

Will sessions be available on demand?

Yes, all sessions will be available on-demand for all registered attendees.

How can I learn more about sponsoring?

We’re glad you asked! Check out our brochure to find out how to amplify your reach and get involved, or get in touch with freya.smale@informa.com.

Are there discounts available on Conference Passes?

Automakers & Tier 1 Suppliers attend at a discounted rate of $195 (pass is equivalent to the All Access Digital Pass).
Startups, Government/Academic, Press, Wards Intelligence Subscribers qualify for free All Access Digital passes.
Visit the Registration Page to choose the pass that best suits you.
(all passes are subject to approval)

Are there other virtual events taking place prior to FOCUS:Electrification?

Yes! Informa Tech Automotive Group is hosting the Summer Festival of Automotive. Browse topics, register for free webinars, download the latest reports, and stay up to date all year long. Learn more at:  https://tr.informabi.com/summer-festival-of-automotive

Question not answered?

We understand you might have more questions during this time and we invite you to reach out to Deme at deme.donnelly@informa.com. She will make sure your inquiry is directed to the correct individual who can help.

Accessing the Virtual Event Platform

Logging in for the first time

  1. You’ll receive an email from hello@swapcard.com with login information. Be sure to whitelist it as this is the email address you’ll receive all notifications from.
  2. A window will then ask that you create a password for your account.

Logging in once you have an account

  1. Go to: https://itag.login.swapcard.com/ Enter the email you used to register for the event and the password you created.
  2. Click enter to connect to the event.

Note: If you have forgotten your password after entering your email, click on “Send me a magic link” and you’ll receive an email to reset your password.

Need help logging in?

Email freya.smale@informa.com for assistance.